Skip to content

Motorkhana Championships

Australian Motorkhana Championship 2012

Sixty-nine entrants turned up at Willowbank Raceway in Queensland for the running of the Australian Motorkhana Championship. Four different test areas were set up by the Holden Sporting Car Club, and the field split into four groups. The reversing tests were on Area 1, manoeuvring tests on Areas 2 and 3, and slalom tests on…

Read More